Project Staff

Our People

From our company director, Maurice Clark to site foremen, all of our staff are highly experienced in all facets of construction and construction management. As a fully resourced commercial construction company, our sites are strongly supported from our office and yard in Grenada North.

Maurice Clark McKee Fehl Constructors Ltd

Maurice Clark

Managing Director, ONZM

027 446 5702

mauricec@mckeefehl.co.nz

Stephen Cummings, General Manager

Stephen Cummings

General Manager

027 449 5442

stephenc@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Les Sciascia

Contracts Manager

027 437 1741

leslies@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Jonathan Tomkins

Financial Controller

021 459 120

jonathant@mckeefehl.co.nz

Liebherr Tower Crane Hire Wellington Auckland Mobile 185HC 256HC

Phillipa Dowman

Senior Management Accountant

021 194 1164

phillipad@mckeefehl.co.nz

Brian Reardon

Company Estimator

021 195 6411

brianr@mckeefehl.co.nz

Rob Shirer

Senior Quantity Surveyor

021 822 759

robins@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Residential Accomodation University

Manesh Unka

Quantity Surveyor

021 192 2540

maneshu@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Elise Jacobsen

Quantity Surveyor

021 468 641

elisej@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Peter Sciascia

Quantity Surveyor

021 194 9264

peters@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Daniel O'Connor

Health & Safety and Training Manager

021 815 479

danielo@mckeefehl.co.nz

Matt Fraser

Project Manager

021 209 7584

mattf@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Helen Moate

Project Manager

021 822 778

helenm@mckeefehl.co.nz

Zack Walters

Project Manager

027 771 1216

zackw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Colin Robertson

Project Manager

027 472 1371

colinr@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Stephen Midgley

Project Manager

027 5566 295

stephenjm@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Warren and Mahoney Andy Spain Redevelopment

Nick Birdling

Project Administrator

021 113 7174

nickb@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Jordan Powell

Contract Administrator

021 086 50134

jordanp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Nick Samson

Company Engineer

027 444 9059

nicks@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Patrick Weber

Design and Services Co-ordination

021 969 985

patrickw@mckeekfehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Rebecca Rofe

Drafting Technician

021 526 383

rebeccar@mckeefehl.co.nz

Christina Chaston

Property & Facilities Manager

021 192 2647

christinac@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Sara Wareing

Services Co-ordinator

021 192 5545

saraw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Hendrik Prins

Services Co-ordinator

021 765 324

hendrikp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Bert Warda

Site Manager

027 226 9070

bertw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Upega Laulu

Site Manager

027 480 3445

upegal@mckeefehl.co.nz

Vern Wyllie

Site Manager

021 621 525

vernw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Ilan Fisher

Foreman

021 455 131

ilanf@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Luke Swainson

Foreman

021 751 179

lukes@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Philip Gray

Foreman

027 486 8690

philg@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Tony Smith

Foreman

027 480 8204

tonys@mckeefehl.co.nz

Graeme Rudkin

Yard Manager

027 293 2301

graemer@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Kirsten Price

Administration and Accounts

04 232 8102

kirstenp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Jack Robinson

Business Analyst

027 313 2690

jackr@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Michael van Tournhout

Services Co-ordinator

027 444 3308

michaelv@mckeefehl.co.nz