Project Staff

Our People

From our company director, Maurice Clark to site foremen, all of our staff are highly experienced in all facets of construction and construction management. As a fully resourced commercial construction company, our sites are strongly supported from our office and yard in Grenada North.

Maurice Clark McKee Fehl Constructors Ltd

Maurice Clark

Managing Director, ONZM

Phone: 027 446 5702

mauricec@mckeefehl.co.nz

Stephen Cummings, General Manager

Stephen Cummings

General Manager

Phone: 027 449 5442

stephenc@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Les Sciascia

Contracts Manager

Phone: 027 437 1741

leslies@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Jonathan Tomkins

Financial Controller

021459120

jonathant@mckeefehl.co.nz

Rob Shirer

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Phone: 021 822 759

robins@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Residential Accomodation University

Manesh Unka

Quantity Surveyor

Phone: 021 192 2540

maneshu@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Elise Jacobsen

Junior Quantity Surveyor

Phone: 021 468 641

elisej@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Peter Sciascia

Junior Quantity Surveyor

Phone: 021 194 9264

peters@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Daniel O'Connor

Health & Safety and Training Manager

Phone: 021 815 479

danielo@mckeefehl.co.nz

84 Willis Intergen Office Retail Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Will Broadmore

Development Manager

Phone: 021 822 095

willb@mckeefehl.co.nz

Matt Fraser

Project Manager

Phone: 021 209 7584

mattf@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Helen Moate

Project Manager

Phone: 021 822 778

HelenM@mckeefehl.co.nz

Zack Walters

Project Manager

Phone: 027 771 1216

zackw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Under Construction Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St

Yasmin Merwood

Project Manager

Phone: 021 190 6771

yasminm@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Colin Robertson

Project Manager

Phone: 027 472 1371

colinr@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Warren and Mahoney Andy Spain Redevelopment

Nick Birdling

Project Administrator

Phone: 021 113 7174

nickb@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Jordan Powell

Contract Administrator

Phone: 021 086 50134

jordanp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Nick Samson

Company Engineer

Phone: 027 444 9059

nicks@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Patrick Weber

Design and Services Co-ordination

Phone: 021 969 985

patrickw@mckeekfehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Rebecca Rofe

Drafting Technician

Phone: 021 526 383

rebeccar@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Sara Wareing

Services Co-ordinator

Phone: 021 192 5545

saraw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Hendrik Prins

Services Co-ordinator

Phone: 021 765 324

hendrikp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Bert Warda

Site Manager

Phone: 027 226 9070

bertw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Upega Laulu

Site Manager

Phone: 027 480 3445

upegal@mckeefehl.co.nz

Vern Wyllie

Site Manager

Phone: 021 621 525

vernw@mckeefehl.co.nz

Barry Martin

Foreman

Phone: 027 600 5592

barrym@mckeefehl.co.nz

Ilan Fisher

Foreman

Phone: 021 455 131

ilanf@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration

Luke Swainson

Foreman

Phone: 021 751 179

lukes@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Mike Walsh

Foreman

Phone: 021 822 529

mikew@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Philip Gray

Foreman

Phone: 027 486 8690

phlig@mckeefehl.co.nz

Terry O'Brien

Foreman

Phone: 027 600 5593

tereneceo@mckeefehl.co.nz

Public Trust Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction Restoration Award Winner

Tony Smith

Foreman

Phone: 027 480 8204

tonys@mckeefehl.co.nz

Graeme Rudkin

Yard Manager

Phone: 027 293 2301

graemer@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Kirsten Price

Administration and Accounts

Phone: 04 232 8102

kirstenp@mckeefehl.co.nz

Maryanne Palmer

Accounts and Property Managment

Phone: 021 822 748

maryannep@mckeefehl.co.nz

Intergen Fitout 80 Willis St Press Hall Andy Spain

Jack Robinson

Business Analyst

Phone: 027 313 2690

jackr@mckeefehl.co.nz

Wellington Seismic Strengthing Heritage Upgrade Building Construction

Michael van Tournhout

Services Co-ordinator

Phone: 027 444 3308

michaelv@mckeefehl.co.nz